unique personnel career and job placement services for part-time or temp employment



Check Us Out On Facebook


Client Log In

 

UniQue Locations

Please feel free to contact us at any of our locations.

Springfield, IL
681 Linton Avenue
Springfield, IL. 62703
Phone: (217) 787-9400
Fax: (217) 787-9991
springfield@uniquepers.com facebook

 

Effingham, IL
1104 W Jefferson
Effingham, IL 62401
Phone: (217) 342-1100
Fax: (217) 342-1222
effingham@uniquepers.com
facebook

Flora, IL
834 West North Avenue #A1
Flora, IL 62839
Phone: (618) 662-8400
Fax: (618) 662-3333
flora@uniquepers.com
facebook

 

Galesburg, IL
1255 Monmouth Blvd
Galesburg, IL  61401
Ph: 309-351-7421 
Fax: 309-297-4487
galesburg@uniquepers.com
facebook

Glen Carbon, IL
7 Junction Drive
Glen Carbon, IL 62034
Ph: 618-659-0400
Fax: 618-659-0403
glencarbon@uniquepers.com
facebook

 

Jacksonville, IL
1111 W. Morton Suite 12
Jacksonville, IL 62650
Phone: (217) 245-6200
Fax: (217) 245-6155
jacksonville@uniquepers.com
facebook

Litchfield, IL
102 E. Columbian Blvd. North
Litchfield, IL 62056
Phone: (217) 324-5700
Fax: (217) 324-5770
litchfield@uniquepers.com
facebook

 

Macomb, IL
1020 East Jackson Street
Macomb, IL 61455
Phone: (309) 836-3300
Fax: (309) 836-1008
macomb@uniquepers.com
facebook

Paris, IL
114 Andrew Street
Paris, IL 61944
Phone: (217) 463-1929
Fax: (217) 463-2090
paris@uniquepers.com
facebook

 

Quincy, IL
935 Maine Street
Quincy, IL 62301
Ph: 217-214-3876 
Fax: 217-228-5501
quincy@uniquepers.com
facebook

Salem, IL
1145 S. Broadway Ave.
Salem, IL 62881
Phone: (618) 548-1900
Fax: (618) 548-8911
salem@uniquepers.com
facebook

 

Shelbyville, IL
203 N. Cedar St.
Shelbyville, IL 62565
Phone: (217) 774-2212
Fax: (217) 774-2211
shelbyville@uniquepers.com
facebook

Troy, IL - Corporate
217 W. Clay St.
Troy, IL 62294
Phone: (618) 667-3050
Fax: (618) 667-3130
troy@uniquepers.com
facebook

Fort Madison, IA
819 Ave. G
Fort Madison, IA 52627
Phone: (319) 246-1500
Fax: (319) 246-1511
fortmadison@uniquepers.com facebook

 

Marion, IL
8341 Express Drive Suite B
Marion, IL 62959
Phone: (618) 998-8200
Fax: (618) 998-8233
marion@uniquepers.com
facebook

Peoria, IL
606 W. Glen
Peoria, IL 61614
Phone: (309) 839-2718
Fax: (309) 966-4594
peoria@uniquepers.com
facebook

Danville, IL
1522 Georgetown Road
Danville, IL 61833
Phone: (217) 655-2216
Fax: (217) 655-2229
danville@uniquepers.com
facebook

Peru, IL
2302 4th Street
Peru, IL 61354
Phone: (779) 201-5985
Fax: (779) 201-5986
peru@uniquepers.com
facebook